You may download all these Astor Piazzolla's tangos in complete version.
Contact David Alsina for any question regarding other records, arrangements or performances.

This selection includes some wonderful pieces that are not too well known. VAYAMOS AL DIABLO, from “The unknown Piazzolla”. MILONGA LOCA, from “Zero hour”. NIGHTCLUB 1960, from “Histoire du Tango”, three pieces written for guitar and flute. FEAR, one of the "Five Tango Sensations", written for the Kronos String Quartet. L’AMOUR, from Suite Lumiere. ESCOLASO, from Suite Troileana, dedicated to bandoneon player Anibal Troilo. ALLEGRO TANGABILE, from "Maria de Buenos Aires".

Arranger and Performer:
1. Adios Nonino    5:10
2. Vayamos al Diablo    2:08
3. Mumuki    2:46
4. Milonga Loca    3:40
5. Nightclub 1960    5:08
6. Escualo    3:38
7. Fear    4:02
8. L'Amour    3:22
9. Escolaso    3:54
10. Oblivion    3:32
11. Allegro Tangabile   2:56